David Bowie, Legacy 12" Vinyl




Add to list

Legacy from David Bowie is a posthumously collated greatest hits record featuring much of Bowie's finest work. From "Space Oddity", "Changes" and "Life on Mars" to "Heroes", "Under Pressure" and "Lazarus", the songs on Legacy span the length and breadth of Bowie's career and is an essential listen for any die-hard fan.

Add this vinyl record to your wedding gift list today.


1. Let's Dance (Single Version)
2. Ashes to Ashes (Single Version)
3. Under Pressure
4. Life On Mars (2016 Mix)
5. Changes
6. Oh! You Pretty Things
7. The Man Who Sold the World
8. Space Oddity
9. Starman (Original Single Mix)
10. Ziggy Stardust
11. The Jean Genie
12. Rebel Rebel
13. Golden Years (Single Version)
14. Dancing in the Street
15. China Girl (Single Version)
16. Fame
17. Sound and Vision
18. "Heroes" (Single Version)
19. Where Are We Now?
20. Lazarus (Radio Edit)